Contact

Wake County Public Schools

wcpss

Apex High School (Apex, NC)

Administration

Teia Robinson
AOIT Director
trobinson@wcpss.net
919.387.2208          ext. 27242
Mrs. Elaine Hofmann
Apex High Principal
ahofmann@wcpss.net
919.387.2208
Drew Hill
Apex High Assistant Principal
ahill@wcpss.net
919.290.2072

Freshman Staff

Roy Cooper
AOIT World History
racooper@wcpss.net
Melinda Senff
AOIT English I
msenff@wcpss.net
Jeff Derda
AOIT Biology
jderda@wcpss.net
Kelly Caudill
Principles of IT
kcaudill@wcpss.net

Sophomore Staff

Patty Fruehauf
AOIT American History I
pfruehauf@wcpss.net
Timothy Kane
AP Human Geography
tkane@wcpss.net
Alexadra Mann
AOIT English II
amann2@wcpss.net
Michael Norman
Python Programming I – Visual Basic
manorman@wcpss.net
Kelly Caudill
Multimedia & Web Design
kcaudill@wcpss.net
Judy Oakley
Programming II
loakley@wcpss.net

Junior Staff

Jerry Oglesby
AOIT American History II
joglesby@wcpss.net
Emily Nobles
AOIT English III
enobles@wcpss.net
Susan Evans
E-Commerce I
sevans1@wcpss.net
Judy Oakley
SAS Programming
joakley@wcpss.net

Senior Staff

Anthony Beitler
AOIT Civics & Economics
abeitler@wcpss.net
Scott Ferguson
AOIT English IV
jferguson@wcpss.net
Susan Szep
Business, Finance & IT Advanced Studies
sszep@wcpss.net
Judy Oakley
AP Computer Programming
laokley@wcpss.net

Apex High School Academy of Information Technology

Toggle Console (1)
Notice
Undefined index: wp_db_temp_dir on line 112 in file /home/apexaoit/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-db-backup/wp-db-backup.php
Profiler (0 ms)
No entries found.
SQL (7 queries | 12.25 ms)
0.5450
SELECT ID, post_name, post_parent, post_type 
FROM aoit_wp_posts 
WHERE post_name IN ('contact') 
AND post_type IN ('page','attachment')
0.2930
SELECT aoit_wp_posts.* 
FROM aoit_wp_posts 
WHERE 1=1 
AND (aoit_wp_posts.ID = '368') 
AND aoit_wp_posts.post_type = 'page' 
ORDER BY aoit_wp_posts.post_date DESC
1.5061
SELECT post_id, meta_key, meta_value 
FROM aoit_wp_postmeta 
WHERE post_id IN (368) 
ORDER BY meta_id ASC
8.0688
SELECT aoit_wp_posts.ID 
FROM aoit_wp_posts 
WHERE 1=1 
AND aoit_wp_posts.post_parent = 368 
AND (aoit_wp_posts.post_mime_type LIKE 'image/%') 
AND aoit_wp_posts.post_type = 'attachment' 
AND ((aoit_wp_posts.post_status = 'inherit')) 
ORDER BY aoit_wp_posts.post_date DESC 
LIMIT 0, 5
0.3068
SELECT aoit_wp_posts.* 
FROM aoit_wp_posts 
WHERE ID IN (1103,1102,1101)
0.8311
SELECT post_id, meta_key, meta_value 
FROM aoit_wp_postmeta 
WHERE post_id IN (1101,1102,1103) 
ORDER BY meta_id ASC
0.6950
SELECT * 
FROM aoit_wp_posts 
WHERE (post_type = 'page' 
AND post_status = 'publish') 
AND post_parent = 368 
ORDER BY aoit_wp_posts.post_title ASC 
LIMIT 0,1
Templates
[0] => themes/twentyfourteen/inc/custom-header.php
[1] => themes/twentyfourteen/inc/template-tags.php
[2] => themes/twentyfourteen/inc/customizer.php
[3] => themes/twentyfourteen/inc/widgets.php
[4] => themes/twentyfourteen/page.php
[5] => themes/twentyfourteen/header.php
[6] => themes/twentyfourteen/content-page.php
[7] => themes/twentyfourteen/sidebar-content.php
[8] => themes/twentyfourteen/sidebar.php
[9] => themes/twentyfourteen/footer.php
[10] => themes/twentyfourteen/sidebar-footer.php
Globals
$_GET = array (
);

$_POST = array (
);

$_COOKIE = array (
);

$_SESSION = array (
);

$_SERVER = array (
  'SERVER_SOFTWARE' => 'Apache',
  'REQUEST_URI' => '/contact/',
  'LSPHP_ENABLE_USER_INI' => 'on',
  'PATH' => '/usr/local/bin:/usr/bin:/bin',
  'TEMP' => '/tmp',
  'TMP' => '/tmp',
  'TMPDIR' => '/tmp',
  'PWD' => '/',
  'HTTP_ACCEPT' => 'text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8',
  'HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING' => 'br,gzip',
  'HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE' => 'en-US,en;q=0.5',
  'HTTP_CONNECTION' => 'Keep-Alive',
  'CONTENT_LENGTH' => '0',
  'HTTP_HOST' => 'www.apexaoit.com',
  'HTTP_USER_AGENT' => 'CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)',
  'HTTP_IF_MODIFIED_SINCE' => 'Thu, 23 Jan 2020 20:00:22 UTC',
  'HTTP_X_HTTPS' => '1',
  'REDIRECT_UNIQUE_ID' => 'XlChlsUymRtET7DD0yttLQAAAM0',
  'REDIRECT_SCRIPT_URL' => '/contact/',
  'REDIRECT_SCRIPT_URI' => 'https://www.apexaoit.com/contact/',
  'REDIRECT_W3TC_SSL' => '_ssl',
  'REDIRECT_W3TC_ENC' => '_gzip',
  'REDIRECT_HTTPS' => 'on',
  'REDIRECT_SSL_TLS_SNI' => 'www.apexaoit.com',
  'REDIRECT_STATUS' => '200',
  'UNIQUE_ID' => 'XlChlsUymRtET7DD0yttLQAAAM0',
  'SCRIPT_URL' => '/contact/',
  'SCRIPT_URI' => 'https://www.apexaoit.com/contact/',
  'W3TC_SSL' => '_ssl',
  'W3TC_ENC' => '_gzip',
  'HTTPS' => 'on',
  'SSL_TLS_SNI' => 'www.apexaoit.com',
  'SERVER_SIGNATURE' => '',
  'SERVER_NAME' => 'www.apexaoit.com',
  'SERVER_ADDR' => '107.180.24.236',
  'SERVER_PORT' => '443',
  'REMOTE_ADDR' => '3.94.202.172',
  'DOCUMENT_ROOT' => '/home/apexaoit/public_html',
  'REQUEST_SCHEME' => 'https',
  'CONTEXT_PREFIX' => '',
  'CONTEXT_DOCUMENT_ROOT' => '/home/apexaoit/public_html',
  'SERVER_ADMIN' => 'webmaster@apexaoit.com',
  'SCRIPT_FILENAME' => '/home/apexaoit/public_html/index.php',
  'REMOTE_PORT' => '53500',
  'REDIRECT_URL' => '/contact/',
  'SERVER_PROTOCOL' => 'HTTP/1.1',
  'REQUEST_METHOD' => 'GET',
  'QUERY_STRING' => '',
  'SCRIPT_NAME' => '/index.php',
  'PHP_SELF' => '/index.php',
  'REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT' => '1582342550.7357',
  'REQUEST_TIME' => '1582342550',
);

Close